George

@George-Klerksdorp-84 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Please have a facepic when chatting to me

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (164 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Artistic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Dramatics Investing Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

RnB Classical Gospel Jazz Pop Rock Soul Blues Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking Running Racquetball / Squash

1 Friends

Alex

Johannesburg, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

44