@George-Manchester is a 31 year old Gay Male from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Never know what to put on these but here goes im 21, i am genuine nice person to get on with , not a good convesation starter on here as i prefer going out for a coffee face to face so i get to the real pesrson behind the photo!

Work in Warrington and live in Newton-le-willows, dedicated to my career,e.g modeling,admin work., but love my nights out in Manchester and Liverpool. I travel all the time to both and back to mates and family live there, I am always up for laugh.I like keeping fit with the gym and groom myself allot i.e. Sunbeds, haircuts and like to keep clean.

Like to explore new horizons and go to new places.have mates everywhere ranging from wigan,london,yorkshire,scottland,manchester,liverpool, ,st helens,newcaslte, so i have allot of friends but dont need more! want someone who i can settle down with,spend time with them and get to know them and can go further with and go on holidays.Mates/Dates maybe something more but nothing set in stone yet
If you like what you see inbox me


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Radcliffe, Manchester