Gerard Jay

@Gerard-Jay is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im jay, im 24 years i am very nice and determined person i love meeting new people and sharing thoughts. I am funny and brave. im prayin' that i can meet here a nice person.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Intellectual Loving Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be my good friend and hopefully to be my lover...Im looking for a serious relationship and i prayed for im ready

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 49


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Fishing Investing Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training