Gert

@Gert-1988 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am usually a quiet and shy person in the beginning, I am a fool for cuddling, kisses and love to spend time with that special someone ^_- ... I love my online gaming (can't live without internet), Japanese anime and Yaoi, I am a big kid really ^-^ (about sums it up). I am not into casual meetings or one night stuff, never was never will be.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oudtshoorn, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am searching for that special guy that has or at least shares a few similar likes such as myself. Looking for a long term relationship with someone that can actually be serious, loving, caring as well affectionate towards me and at the same time be my friend. (Will update in future) ^_-

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Techno Trance

Sports interests