Jesse

@Gilbert-Jesse is a 37 year old Gay Male from Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, Happy, Thoughtful, Caring, Creative guy here with a BIg Heart.

I'm been single for a awhile doing some evolving deep personal growth work , and now I have awakened, ready to explore this adventure.

I am looking to meet a man to potentially "date" , preferably one that develops into something deeper. (I desire that it would lead to a long term relationship that we would joyously celebrate. (A partner to teach each other new things we learn and to co-create helping each other navigate the culture of our time. to love and be loved. )

Intimacy and Trust develop and evolve over time but the bond has to have an origin, so say hello.

Monogamy is important to me. (when it gets there) I am a patient man, I do not go to bars or like loud places and I am Not looking for any sort of hook up or friend with benefits.

What I AM looking for is a sensitive, caring guy with the intention of dating and more when that feels mutually right.

Communication skills and the ability to express thoughts and feelings are desirable, and we all have our own way and tools, skill and style. Just be authentic.

I don't need drugs or chemicals to cheer me up, I'm pretty happy already. (but some plant medicines are intriguing) I am a creatively thoughtful person. I like to be outside when I can, hiking, walking, gardening (the back yard is a desert jungle) I love nature! (nothing more magical than looking a hummingbird in the eye) I enjoy cooking healthy meals together and sharing time in sacred places.

I read sometimes, write poetry when my heart feels something, and I like to look into the belly of the night sky. star gazer here! I do have a full time career and what some would consider a stable life, with optimism, gratitude and a desire to make others smile.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for Mr. Right to build a life with and spend the rest of it with, someone who will eventually be my husband. All depends on honest, trust and communication skills.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training