@Gluth47 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Clovis, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there everyone im Jeffery and i love to hang out with friends and also love adventures..
im an archaeologist so i travel too i like shopping and keeping mysdelf healthy.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clovis, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

someone who is loving with a good sense of humor and ready to settle down.... someone who will love me for who i am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Walking Water Sports Weight Training