@Gmoritz is a 26 year old Gay Male from North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I just finished my first year at college, and am home for the summer. I'm looking for something real. Maybe not forever, maybe not for more than the summer. But i'm looking for someone here that can keep me out of trouble...


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone to want me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Pop

Sports interests