Swim Boy

@Golden_Swim-Boy is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Golden, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I'm a college student looking to meet new people, make some friends, and see where things go! I love the outdoors: camping, hiking, skiing, biking, swimming, golfing, I think you get it. Really looking for younger guys to meet.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Golden, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people. I'm not quite sure how I think everything will unfold, but I'd like to meet guys around my age or younger looking to be friends with benefits. Maybe I'll meet the right guy and it'll turn into a ltr, but for now, fwb would be nice :). I'm really interested in twinks too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Jazz Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking

3 Friends

Trev

Mannsville, Johnston

27

Logan

Walkertown, Jefferson

28

Steven

Fresno

24