@Goodie4You is a 46 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I guess I am a little different to the rest - a bit eccentric but in a good way. You will note by the pics, I like to have a good time.

People who know me confirm, "What you see, is what you get" - there is no act, for better or worse, it's just me - all the time.

I guess I am a senstitive soul - certainly I can be quite confident when out socially and known to be one of the "party lights" who keep people entertained - However, I really am a shy guy with a lot of substance.

Friends describe me as a loyal friend - and lovingly at times as "the Bitch" due to my warped sense of humour.

I have varied interests, love to be with my friends and appreciate my own 'me' time. A good cook - I can beaver away in the kitchen whilst the music is booming in the background.

Gardening provides a form of grounding and self nuturing.

I love to dine out, big into various forms of the arts, love the cafe scene, dinner parties, sincere people and having a great time.

No. 1 girl is my most valuable possesion, my baby dog.

I live in Bayswater so quite central.

Why am I on Gaydar?? Well I am not into the 'Plastic Fantastic' who are so prominent here in Perth - mediocracy seems to rule the day. How do we get to meet other gay guys if you are not on the scene???

The time is right for me now to have a boyfriend/partner so I am looking.

Photos are all quite recent with oldest being 16 months - I currently have the short dark hair look.

Favourite colours - Blue


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Honesty, integrity, caring, fun, fun, fun,

........ Well I am still on that shelf of 'availability' so why not have some fun if it comes my way, but I am ready to start dating and settle with the right man when he comes along. Mr Liveable who cares, is realiable and loves sex too.

I am not into a man because of the size of his wallet, or how he defines himself by what his profession is.

When it comes down to it, being able to communicate, have an understanding of one another, have fun and care for one another is all that matters ..... and great sex too while we still can.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop

Sports interests