Marshal

@Goodyear-Marshal is a 45 year old Gay Male from Goodyear, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else you love

I’m originally from the DC area, did my undergrad in NY, and have lived in a few different countries. I have a car LOL… I race cars on race tracks for fun. It’s a great hobby. I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends Are important to me as well.

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Goodyear, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Running Sailing Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga