Graham

@Graham-1968 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single gay dad with 2 sons, 1 of whom lives with me. My sons know I'm gay, so I'm not looking for a discreet relationship, but you must respect the fact that I have children and that they are a very big part of my life. I'm an easy going guy and love having a good laugh. I'm looking for independent guys who have a job, their own transport and no longer live with their parents. Besides my son, I also share my home with my cat, so you would have to be a cat lover.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (189 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

A single guy who is easy going and not high maintenance. Physically, I'm attracted to guys with little or no body hair, so I'm not into bears.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking