Graham

@Graham1976 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A down to earth man looking to meet another down to earth man!

I'm a decent and honest man traveling on the same path we are all on - LIFE!

While I walk this road, it would sure as heck be allot more enjoyable if I had a special buddy to share each step that we each take towards that seemingly allusive goal post.

I am a no nonsense guy who really doesn't need to hire a trolley to cart someone else's baggage around. I'm just looking for that man who can compliment my life in the same way I can fulfill theirs.

I can bore you to death in detail in this info blurb on all my likes and dislikes, hell, I'm sure we all have a story to tell. This is not the place to tell that story. A fireplace, glass of good wine, some great background music - I'm sure I will lean in closer to hear what you've got to say.

The only way to know someone is to listen to what they have to say.

I'm not here to fling around with all and sundry - I'm here to meet a genuine man who just wants to be loved for who they are and have the confidence to show love in their own special way.

No Expectations, No Frills, No Fuss!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

If you consider yourself to be a real man who can blend in with the rest of society without bringing attention to yourself, then that's all I'm looking for. A real man who likes a real man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Pop Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

4 Friends

Loukie

Kalina, Kinshasa

44

curious

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

25

Fantastic mate

East Perth, Perth

37

Rammie

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

36