Greg

@Greg-Havre-de-Grace is a 43 year old Gay Male from Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Greg. Grew up 30 miles outside of Baltimore in the town of Havre de grace in Harford county MD. I'm 38 and just now coming out if the closet. I'm looking to make friends and explore the possibilities.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded

Looking for

Someone masculine, who is healthy, honest and caring. I like all shapes and sizes and all ethnicities. I don't really about what you do for a living as long as you have a job. Age doesn't really matter to me. Tattoos and piercing are a plus :). I like guys who are talkative.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Video Games

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Skateboarding Snowboarding Xtreme Sports