Oliver_Walker

@Guttenberg-Oliver-Walker is a 22 year old Gay Male from Guttenberg, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello My Name Is Oliver, I Graduated from "NY Manhattan" I have a bachelors degree I live in NY Manhattan. I am 21 years old I am nice, Sweet, Kind I am not selfish I love to hang out with friends/Family I l am a vegetarian I work at a Bar called "Cantina Roof-Top. In One year I will be a 6th grade math teacher.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Guttenberg, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a nice charm full guy.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Weight Training