Gville2010

@Gville2010 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Gloversville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm a great guy not into drama or head games at all.i like to hike,swim,read hang out with friends.i go out once in a while.just a good guy looking for someone like me.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloversville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that's knows what he wants.Someone not into dram.A guy that's ready to have a good time but still likes to sit and relax and home as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Gabriel

Silkwood, Cassowary Coast

29

huguy

White County

27