Gypsy

@Gypsy1975 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Sparta, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a cosmetologist in a small town but love what I do. I grew up on a farm all my life and love the country and being outdoors. I am a bit of a hippie. I enjoy hanging out with friends around a fire and drinking a cold beer. Anything else you want to know then feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sparta, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a masculine man close to my age. He must be clean, fun, and at least somewhat attractive.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Grunge House Metal Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga