@HYPOTHALAMUS is a 30 year old Gay Male from Pittsburg, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


1. I am complicated person. Yet, I believe I am fairly simple one way or another.

2. I have a liberated concept of what life should be. But our values are traditional, my principles are old-school thinking.

3. I am not perfect, and I don't even try to be. I make a lot of mistakes, but I try to learn as much from them as possible.

4. My weakness is my impatience. I am known as the impatient bitch. I hate waiting, and it often gets me in trouble.

5. It seems that I always fall for the wrong guys. It's either they're much too flawed to the point that I get taken for granted or too perfect that I can't measure up to their standards because of our own personal flaws.

6. I read to escape. I write to express. I dance to release.

7. I value acceptance. I loathe narrow-mindedness.

8. My favorite sin is vanity. For me it is therapeutic.

9. I laugh a lot. I make people laugh. People laugh at me. I laugh at them. Together, we laugh at life.

10. I'm not weird, I'm eccentric; I'm not crazy, only delusional.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pittsburg, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Volleyball Walking