Hallan

@Hallan is a 25 year old Gay Male from Kota Bahru, Kelantan, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love fashion and to be suit up in good looking attires.

I love travelling and enjoy vacations.

I love food and shopping.

And I certainly enjoy chat, date and fun.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kota Bahru, Kelantan, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

We know precisely why we are here.

So, save the drama and tell me what you want.

I am up for chat, date and fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking