Hamadaetaz

@Hamadaetaz is a 30 year old Gay Male from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

shy and reserved except around people that i know and the internet community "probably due to the lack of the face to face contact" where i tend to be very brave and outgoing.I love having philosophical and hypothetical discussions with open minded people, reading books and watching movies,but also up for anything new.Have i mentioned iam a gamer!
So adding profile after 2 years:still the book geek though no longer a gamer,happy to announce that I have become more social actually more like a party rat,spontaneous and trying anything that comes on my way specially if it was something I won't usually do,hoping to find someone I could share all that with.finally became a graduate from a medical school so welcome adult life.That's it for now,if you read all this and you were insane enough to think I am cool feel free to drop a message :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

nothing much really, as long as we can keep a conversation going with a spark of excitement that would be fine by me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training

3 Friends

peewee

New Modder, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

24

eslam omar

Alexandria

30

Aeron

Quezon, Province of Nueva Vizcaya

27

2 Favorites

rob_brown87

Sheldon, Birmingham

30

ItsUrBooDullahx

Tabuk Region

27