@Hamilton_Kristian22nz is a 43 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi There, thanks for popping in to view my profile.

Just a little about me... I like kind and honest people, I don't tolerate idiots very well, I enjoy cooking and computers.

I'm no Brad Pitt, I have a large body, So if you don't like "Chubby" guys, then i'm not the one for you, I DON'T go to the gym 3 times a week, In fact I've never ever been to a gym

I am just an ordinary guy, what I offer is love, compassion, warmth, humor and honesty, love to cook, love cuddles, love fishing, camping and swimming.

Would love to find someone to share my joys and sorrows with, cuddle up and watch a movie with a few glasses of wine.

If there's anything else you wanna know, feel free to message me.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be a mate and then wait and see if love develops, i'm not into jumping into bed on the 1st, 2nd or maybe even 3rd date, message me and lets see what happens.

I would like someone around my age or younger, honest, mature and yet can be a kid at the right times.

I'm attracted to guys with nice smiles eyes and faces, but mostly what I am attracted to is confidence to a point and humor, I like to laugh, love to smile and most of all love to love.

That's it really, I'm looking for f/ship, romance and love, so message me and lets see what happens.

So if any or all of the above tickles your fancy, send me a msg now!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends