Happie

@Happie-1964 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Tolleson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Me I'm in Phx Az used to live on bourbon st I'm Hispanic I'm 5'6 160 gl, masc, I'm hoping to find my old friends before katrina

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tolleson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends old n new

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling