Harc_Finance

@Harc-Finance is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi y'all...
I am a young accountant who working in the Sydney CBD. Studying POSTGRAD as well and have bit of time to looking for "partner" in term of real partner.
Very friendly and shy at the beginning till i know you. I am sure everyone in here for a reason and so am i.
Please give me a hunch if we are in the same common.

Love
- Harc

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a genuine guy who cares and loves with commitment to have a serious partnership.
Please give me a buzz if you do interesting get to know me....


---love

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Golf Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis