@Hard_Protagon is a 32 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm 25 and live in the Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. I'm a Uni student and work in a bottleshop.

I like to think that I'm a funny guy, and like to make people laugh

I consider myself to be masculine, apart from my taste in crappy music. If I like a song, I like a song and can appreciate most genres. "I'm very into Britney Spears' early work, before she sold out, so mostly her, um, finger painting and macaroni art"

Which leads me to TV/Films, both of which I am into.
(the above quote is from Buffy!)

So if I sound like a guy you could half tolerate send me a message!

Looking for guys between 24 and 35


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

Friendship, LTR or a little fun along the way.

Someone who could read the 'Describe Yourself' section the entire way through and still wants to talk to me.

Relationship wise - I'm looking for a guy 24-32ish. Must have a sense of humour (Can you say 'Cliche' much?) Prefer non-scene as I'm not a big fan. Masculine, without trying to be rude I like my guys to be guys!

Anything else? Just ask!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests