@Harry-Hertford is a 43 year old Gay Male from Hertford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a loving and caring guy who knows his worth and won't settle for less than what I deserve.I'm very intuitive and connected to the Universe. It's all about substance and chemistry with me. I'm masculine, attractive, and I desire the same.A little edgy and straight up, yet very polite.I'm definitely not into games or head trips. Just be real, kind, and respectful and everything will flow. Not into the "club" scene, been there, done that years ago.I'm also into spending time at home, creating our own fun and enjoying each other's company, game nights, friends, good food, and cuddling up to watch a good movie.I can describe myself as an open-minded, caring, kind hearted, soft, loving, warm, tender and gentle. I’m also trustworthy, honest and hardworking. I live a very simple life; I try my best to avoid complications. I’m smart, emotionally strong, and almost never get sick.Life is too short to be getting yourself involved in drama all the time so I try to set myself loose and have as much fun as time allows.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Life is good! Each day is given for a reason, and at the end of the day I get to review, yield, and grow.... Luckily we always get another day for improvement....:-) As hectic as this world is, there seems to be such random Joy in it, and it's a rarity when you find another that is conscious of it. The simplicity of it all is that I'm looking for another grounded guy who has Life to offer. Perhaps even another that pauses for humanity with care and compassion. And if I get to make new quality friends along the way, that's awesome. I desire to spend quality time with a special someone and explore all that life has to offer together.Negativity is a turn off. I'm a very optimistic person, have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh and uplift others. Romance, sensuality, and affection are traits I possess as well as value in that special someone. Honesty, communication, openess and the ability to always look at things from an alternative perspective is highly admirable. I hope my contribution to this world is looked upon as one from of a place of LOVE... I definitely want to connect and vibe with a special guy who understands balance and the value of bringing out the best in one another.Love and intimacy is important to me. I'm loyal to a fault. Would love to meet my soul mate, best friend, and form an unbreakable bond that will stand the test of time! Love is the most powerful thing that exists.... And I know very soon, the ONE for me will cross my path.Someone who knows how to communicate and is giving, supportive, a great sense of humor, intelligent, romantic, affectionate (great kisser...lol), fun loving, sensual and passionate. (A lot to ask huh?) But that's who I am.... And I never put limitations on myself, so I know he's out there. Just want to share my love and be totally devoted to an amazing guy who is as deserving of my heart as I am of his. It's all about chemistry and the exchange of great energy, and we will know when we feel it. I'm looking for a good guy who respects himself and me, who can communicate effectively, can take care of himself and me, but can also let me take care of myself and him. Someone who makes me laugh and who, at least some of the times, gets my jokes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Garage Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing