@Harry95_London is a 21 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im harry, recently turned 18, not really had a proper relationship yet sadly, people would describe me as quick-witted, sarcastic, camp, creative etc, the things i love most in the world are Music, Drawing celebrities ;P (Art) and Creative Writing, I wanna be a Screenwriter/Director when im older. Im currently studying Art and Design at University. I dunno what else to say lol, ask me if you wanna know more


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Down to Earth, Reasonably Smart, Sensitive, Creative, Romantic, Sweet, Passionate, Tolerant, Great sense of humour

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests