Jamie

@Haverhill_Jamie is a 32 year old Gay Male from Haverhill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If my friends were to liken me to an animal they would more than likely choose a dog (laughter)... Only because I am very excitable, fun loving and extremely loyal. Just please don't throw a stick around me because I wouldn't want to embarrass myself ;)

I hold honesty as a priority in life and as such do not suffer liars gladly! So if you're partial to the odd fib, i'm not the guy for you.

I am straight acting and am attracted to other straight acting

I`ve came to the conclusion that I cannot really define nor demand my expectations of other people as everyone is unique. The exciting thing about getting to know someone is the unexpected. I don`t bite nor do I ignore people.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Haverhill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I have no idea, but I'll know when I've found it!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Metal RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training