@Heber_Jeo is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Heber, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is jeo. hmmm what can i say about my self. i like to draw and write. i like to watch movies specially horror ones lol, i like to go out and hang with friends, maybe to a movie or bowling. i like to go on walk and i also like to go hiking. i love dogs and i have two actually. im just a down to earth guy who is trying to find more friends or a possible relationship lol. well just message me if you'd like to get to know me better. :D


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Heber, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im just looking for some cool friends to hang out with or just have someone to talk to. im also open to a relationship. be polite and ill be too. dont hesitate to ask me a question i dont bite lol. i really wanna learn how to longboard or skateboard so if you can teach me that would be awesome. maybe we can be gym buddies too :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Skateboarding Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports