Kyky

@Holbrook-Kyky is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Holbrook, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Honestly? Okay, I need to have fun. I'm Bi. 32. 5'11"
I hike here in Arizona. Ride Me bike.
My kissis will melt you heart and rush too your soul.
I am so game! Let's play.....days later.....GOTTA GO...Peace Out.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Holbrook, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Free of adult language? Hi. Did U know that crayons have a new color? Those soap pads for laundry? Your not suppose to eat them. I don't like crust on My bread. I'm still afraid of the dark but I don't wet the bed anymore. I don't like kissing Daddy on his lips. I like taking baths with strangers.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga