LovesTheBigDs

@Hollidaysburg-LovesTheBigDs is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm J. I'm looking to meet since him and interesting individuals on this site. I'm looking for fun like FWBs for now.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for some friendly loving & own minded individuals for casual💋encounters like FWBs for now, but
maybe more later‼️😘 I'm a lot of fun with missed skills & natural talent🌠 Bye Luvs❣️

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 81

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Golf Jogging Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites

Snowman

Johnstown, Cambria

55