Steve

@Houston-Steve is a 31 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I never know what to say in these things and know a million things to convey. There lies the paradox in my train of thought. I enjoy horror movies, the outdoors in the fall, conversation, random adventures, nights in, great company with friends over great food or whatever brings us together. Video games and a dash or 10 of reading material. Did I mention i enjoy to eat? Oh and i'm a bit of juke box. I sing. (and yes I can carry a tune) haha Let's start something!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hmmmm

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga