Waterworlder

@Hudor-1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Nere, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a little bit of loneliness, a little bit of disregard
Handful of complaints but I can't help the fact
That everyone can see these scars.

Kudos if you can guess the song. Yeah I am not big on introductions but that's because I cannot summarize all the intricacies of my existence in a few sentences. Besides that eats up a lot of stuff for conversations XD

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A good friend primarily. Someone i enjoy talking to and can have smart, interesting conversations with. I believe friendship is the essential first step towards a relationship and without it, the bond formed can never be stable and true. In other words, I don't believe in rushing into things and I wish to have a long-term relationship with the special someone rather than casual hook-ups, one night stands etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Tennis Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Ayushman

Dibrugarh

24

Rohan

Wardha district

23

Jorda

Dearing, Montgomery

23