PJ

@Huntsville-PJ is a 36 year old Gay Male from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a South African Expat living in the USA. Hoping to find friends and FWBs to visit and get to know online. Mostly because I miss South Africans tons and never met any gay ones growing up.
Unusual I know. But maybe I’ll find someone cute to convince to join me here; and visit there (post COVID). I definitely go for younger guys, but not required as long as they are smart and ambitious.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, FWBs and maybe someone real for something serious..
Any redheads or gingers out there?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

American Football Tennis