Josh

@Hyden_Josh is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Hyden, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hi my name is Josh and I know I am new to this website but I figured I would try it out so here I am. But A little about me I'm nice, friendly, outgoing, and love to have fun. Plus I love to work out. So hopefully people can show me how guys on here can have some good fun.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hyden, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I am looking for a fun outgoing guy who I can trust and who will always love me for who I am and will never cheat on me. But who can still show me a really fun time and let me have the best night of my life.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Hawkeye

Elders, Gilmer

60