Oliver_Fish

@Hyderabad_Oliver-Fish is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am Cool, Ambitious and sane guy looking for some good encounters to be added to my life as "Friends" ... Strictly not into any relationships.

Wanna know more about me?? Hit me up here but with your pic in the message or profile.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Sailing Skiing Walking