@I-Love-Lamps is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Grimsby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


For maximum effect please read this profile in Morgan Freemans voice.

***Currently undergoing a major overhaul, suggestions more than welcome***

A Happy-Go-Lucky, geeky, cheerful, pansexual, archaeologist; likes shiny things, alcohol, skittles, coffee and being a pirate.

I'm told that i am fairly laid back, open minded, down to earth, easy to talk to and freaking weird. I'm a huge geek more or less and i love to laugh, have a good time, I love getting my groove on, randomly bursting into dance. i usually try to practice my fencing, a bit of gardening, maybe some cooking.

im also a big pen&paper role playing gamer, not to mention a bit of tabletop gaming, cos-playing, digging while drowning myself in tea and coffee.

Titty Sprinkles.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grimsby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Anything and everything, mostly to meet new friends and have a laugh :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking