Mike

@ID-Mike-1973 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ... I'm Nice , Cheerful, Mature, Friendly, honest, open minded, loyal, responsible, and manly.

Thank you for stopping at my profile.

I would like to let u know , i’m not a banker , do not create a sad story to get a cash

i love working, traveling, reading, watching tv, eating, shopping and learning anything from different culture of other country.

I am also animal lover, and love natural sightseeing.

If u are invisible and fake , please do not send me messages. I will respect your profile if u are a real person on your profile picture NO Fake

Note :

If u have No Profile Picture,pls stop sending me message .

I have limited message here, pls feel free to send me message, i will reply u as soon as possible

日本語で喋れるので日本語でオッケーです!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I have ended relation with my bf because he was a Fake Guy. Now i am looking for a real person and true love. i am really tired with fake person. Prefer latino guy and western guy.

I need real person who can talk more and do not ask for cash. I do not ask for money because i have job here.

No picture attached no reply.
Thank you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Jogging Walking