Ra_13

@ID_Ra-13_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 18 years old.. 1,75 and 68 kgs..humble..like make a lot of friendship... Love my family, friends, God..I like singing and drawing. I have a dream to go overseas.. Want to look outside.. Believe,pray and hard work..ask me more on bbm, line,etc if u want to know more bout me..So, lets make a friends..

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

friends...and bout virtual realtionship...hhh..talk then

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Volleyball