@ID_stehen123_1967 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know what to write in these boxes. I'm basically the man next door. I think most would describe me as a genuine and caring person. I am one of those rare individuals who love what they do; I actually look forward to going into work every day! I still believe in happy endings and am hoping to find a “best friend” to share the good things in life with. Someone who really enjoys the simple pleasures in life, who loves to laugh, is honest and knows how to kick back and relax, despite the demands life throws as us. I am looking for someone who always sees the good in people and makes the best of life. I have a good sense of humor, I find it helps get past life’s twists. I would love to find someone who knows how to balance work with pleasure and enjoys being as spontaneous as I am. I enjoy the beach, taking pictures and spending time with my wonderful friends, family and especially my boys, they are the most important things in the world....when I have the opportunity to combine all three it's a slice of heaven. :o)


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

What I’m doing with my life
Living it, happily.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, making others laugh.

I am lucky to be pretty good at most things I strive to do well. Parenting,.drawing, teaching, acting (this is new), creative art (limited skills, but who cares), cooking, Sex. Lol wanted to see if you were paying attention.

Terrible gardener... no green thumb, , but never stop trying to grow flowers in Spring.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests