Phil Morris

@IE-Phil-Morris-1972 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going sane bottom guy,

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Nothing is fixed in stone

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

Graeme

Tallaght

37

GeferSekteiro

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

20