Nemo

@IE_Nemo_1973 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Killarney, Kerry, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Guys. 44 year old. Not out to everyone but I'm guessing those who I haven't told know. My idea of a night out is a good meal with a few glasses of vino. Then head off to the hotspots for one or two before home for dessert. ha ha ha.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Killarney, Kerry, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone just looking to take a chance. I put it off for far too long and maybe someone else has done the same. 40 plus only. I don't date younger guys. If I am old enough to be your parent then I am too old for you. If you are more interested in what's going on with your phone then perhaps avoid me like the plague. ha ha. Phones have no place on a date. If you fancy a real date with someone who believes in the old fashioned idea of dating when people actually went out on dates to get to know one another and the awkward can you kiss on the first date while hoping there would be a second then lets give it a go. If anything we can have a laugh about the swiping right and left culture that has taken over the next generation of fools who have know idea what the word dating and courting really mean.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Tennis Walking

3 Friends

Jarred

County Limerick

46

Arnie

Co Kerry

50

paud

Dromhale

49