WhiteBoy1

@IE_WhiteBoy1_1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Armagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

anyone heading to ponza August?

I'm a young straight acting 6th form lad looking for whatsapp chat. I like nature and cycling. Subject wise I'm a maths man that likes French. I wouldn't say I have an interest in sport but really I just don't like football, rugby etc anything else I'm up for and willing to try. I have a random side but can be shy sometimes. I'd prefer people around my own age, 18
If I don't Text back I'm probably out of messages, don't be afraid to drop me your number, what's the worst that could happen.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Armagh, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone willing to chat on whatsapp
maybe some fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

davey2

Maryland, Dublin

42