johnjamesjr

@IE_johnjamesjr_1984 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Mullingar, Westmeath, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easygoing type of guy and I enjoy most things in life. I want to meet the right Ppl for the right type of fun. Not looking for a relationship, just good clean fun. I'll look forward to hearing from you and chatting about what fantasies we want to fulfill.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mullingar, Westmeath, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Quiet Talkative

Looking for

looking for easy going guys who are open to most things top/btm oral etc for discreet no strings fun or what ever comes along. pints craic and friendship aswell

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports