@IE_phillip1605_1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Basically I'm a very nice guy. I'm a bit shy so find it hard to break the ice when I meet someone new but I become more talkative once I get to know you a little. I'm quite funny so great at making people laugh and I am a bit of a comedian. My family & friends have described me as kind, caring, considerate, cheerful, friendly, generous, sympathetic, thoughtful, tolerant, always willing to do you a favour and always putting other people before myself... and I'd add lazy to that meself LOL. I treat my friends really well and always put them first. If I have a problem I like to sit down with a friend and talk about it and I like to be there for a friend when he has a problem. I love hugging a friend and I love receiving a hug from a friend especially if either of us are upset. And I don't mind telling a friend I love him. I like to have a very strong bond with my friends.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

My friends have been emigrating one by one since the recession and I ain't got many left so starting to get bored and I'm looking for lads who are up for friendship, going to the cinema, going to restaurants, going to Tramore in the summer, going to theme parks such as Oakwood, Thorpe Park or Blackpool Pleasure Beach, walk on the beach, travelling, weekend trips to Dublin or London, skydiving, bunjee jumping, join a gym, sit at home and watch a DVD, etc...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests