Irishbrian

@IN-Irishbrian-1971 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Ongallur -I, Kerala, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easygoing, well travelled guy who has travelled and worked extensively around the world. Now looking to relocate to Kerala.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ongallur -I, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

If I'm being honest, I'm at a point where I would like to meet Mr. Right. That said..... I am in no way desperate and I am more than happy to meet genuine people on here for friendship and fun times.
Humour is very important to me and also guys who are not camp/ high maintenance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Electronic House Pop Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Walking Yoga