Jimmy Boi D

@IN-Jimmy-Dee-1977 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Juthal, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oh I hate this bit I am just a simple guy genuine and honest hate lies and hate getting told them and messed about by others.

Anything else you want to know ask me I have nothing to hide, I am easy going, but what see is what you get, it is very black and white in my world.

Some company would be cool or even just fun being single and alone can be a bitch if you let it become one, so hit me up as they say and thanks for reading Jimmy.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Computers Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Painting Entertaining

Music interests

Disco Dance Electronic Pop House Trance Techno Country Soul Ska

Sports interests

Swimming Surfing Water Sports Sailing

1 Friends

fnaticc

Chuvashskiye Lipyagi

28

2 Favorites

Maximum

Greenford, Greater London

36

Harvey

Harlesden, Greater London

29