Keith

@IN-Keith-1956 is a 63 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in London, Uk. I am a mature guy 50 + in an open relationship, looking for casual fun with younger guys. I like cuddles +, body contact, i'm usually a top and I have some fetish interests. Message me and ask for anything else.
If you are in Russia DO NOT CONTACT ME - I AM NOT INTERESTED, Не интересует русских парней. If you are outside the United Kingdom, do not contact me. I DO NOT GIVE MONEY TO ANYONE - DO NOT ASK.
I conduct extensive Genealogical research online and within my research library ,along with the general library of several thousand books covering many subjects.
I find Egypt fascinating, I saw the Tutankhamen treasures at the British Museum in 1971 and fell in love with their mystery. Bit of a quiz geek.

I like a variety of music, some popular but mostly classical. Kylie two hearts... Seen her twice at O2, Gegorian chant to relax by, Alan Stivel - Celtic Harp, Mike Oldfield - Tubular Bells. Listen to speech radio - Radio 4 extra ( ex Radio 7 ).

I access the internet on my pc only. If not online I cannot rspond to messages, do not block me due to delay in replying.

***I do not drive *****

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Casual sex, cuddles + body contact , intimate activities, usually a top. Young guys 18 - 35 ish, having fun and exploring fetish or other interests. I like Kissing, Cuddling, Oral, I find guys feet interesting

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games DIY Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Folk Jazz Religious

Sports interests

16 Friends

Mark

Greater London

30

fatmeninme

Kings Trading Village, Gloucestershire

37

Wackyharpo

Greater London

56

Patrick John Williams

Ashford, Surrey

21

Tion

Carshalton on the Hill, Greater London

19

wleeadms

Gravesend, Kent

30