Paul

@IN-Paul-64 is a 56 year old Gay Male from London, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Living in Goderich but moving to London soon. Looking to make friends and contacts. Run my own stained glass studio and various craft workshops. 52 and widowed for 3 years. Have a Lab called Yogi. Origionally from UK been a Canadian resident for 12 years.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Friends and contacts in London area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Jose

Lintoudian, Taoyuan

42

marco

Wayne

64