frozefrappe

@IN-frozefrappe-1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I would describe myself as an introvert but don't be prejudgmental about that. Although, I respect privacy mine and others', everyone, please feel free to say hi and make friends with me. I have a stable career and it's sometimes stressful and exhausting physically and mentally. So, I'm highly scheduled for myself to have more time to relax for leisure activities. I love working out, watching movies and travelling (more than 20 countries so far).

I've been single for a long time, So let's have fun ;))

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

Chris

Ch'eng-nan, Tainan

30

whitebottom

Haken felde, Berlin

51