geebee

@IN-geebee-1967 is a 52 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i have various interests and hobbies, many shown in the ticked box's in the lifestyle section. plus i play world of warcraft and am a member at my local cinema , yes i am chubby, 113kg which is about 18stone, i am a member of a gym so am actually losing weight. i have a minimun wage job which pays the bills but doesn't leave a lot for me. but i have my own place, live alone and am comfortable. i like to socialize with friends and family, my raving days are long gone, nowdays prefer a quieter more relaxed atmosphere. i like to travel finances permitting which is not often. i have a gsoh quite dry and sometimes sarcartist . i've been told i'm a good cook, and i'm very experimental in the kitchen, love foreign foods and dining out. if you want to know more let's chat...don't ask how I am..that is not a chat up..and I'll ignore/block you

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

firstly; i do not reply to faceless or blank profiles, if you can see me it is common courtesy , and common sense to let me see you, meaning a clear up to date photo (face pic) so i can see if i like you, it saves wasting time. secondly; i am in the uk, you should be too, otherwise we're not likely to meet. in the uk we do not email each other, from experience on this site only scammers ask for emails, if you suggest emailing i will block you and report you as a scammer. so what am i looking for? i am 50 years young and ideally would like to meet someone and we grow old together. i have preferences , we all do, i prefer slim/ skinny guys , clean shaved and clean cut, ( little or no body hair) i an attracted to white/meditteranean guys, its not a racial thing, i have black and asian friends, so don't take offence if you're not my type.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Walking