mohit4U

@IN-mohit4U-1990 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Mahender, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a smart, educated, and loving guy and I am looking for someone with similar attributes; though variations (on the good side) are welcome.

I particularly like older men who are fit, take care of themselves, and are optimistic.

I love bears, the ones who are muscular, big, or cute. Can't resist them. However, these qualities are not mandatory. I can fall for a totally different and younger guy as well, but not feminine at all.

Want to know more about me? Drop me a line, and we'll see how it goes.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Mahender, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Men, bears, or guys who are muscular, big, bulky, or cute.

If any guy has these attributes, I'd like to take it forward.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Running Swimming Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Rahul

East

24